Celebrity Thursday: The Hills Fashion Profile

Lauren Conrad: Girl Next Door Chic

Kristen Cavallari: Vixen Chic

Lo Bosworth: Preppy Chic

Audrina Patridge: Rock Chic

Whitney Port: Classic Chic

Heidi Montag: Glamour Chic

Stephanie Pratt: Boho Chic

Holly Montag: Trendy Chic

The Hills was one of my favorite shows. I am definitely going to miss it. What I really liked about the show was that everyone had their own style, but at the same time they were all trendy. I chose to do this post so that I could show you. I absolutely loved the acoustic/soulful version of  Unwritten at the end of the last show. I found a clip of it on You Tube. Enjoy!

DoN’t FoRgEt To SuBsCrIbE

LiveLove&Flutter -qbee03

One thought on “Celebrity Thursday: The Hills Fashion Profile”

Leave a Reply

