Come Fly With Me, Let’s Fly, Let’s Fly Away …..

When I saw this pic I feel in love with these jeans. I am loving the new Gap Premium 1969 jean looks. The bird detailing on the cuff is really cute. Since I am so petite, I am pretty sure I could wear them like regular jeans with a cuff at the bottom. I am definitely going to purchase these. This fall birds are going to be everywhere. They have been present in fashion, but not as present as they will be this fall. Check out these pictures of unique bird jewelry as well as a behind-the-scenes video of the new Gap Jeans Photo shoot. You never know, you may just see some jeans that you love.

Lulu Bug Jewelry

Forever21

(Two finger ring)

Ring-O-Blog

Gap Jeans Behind-the-Scenes

DoN’t FoRgEt To SuBsCrIbE

LiveLove&Flutter -qbee03

One thought on “Come Fly With Me, Let’s Fly, Let’s Fly Away …..”

Leave a Reply

