Falling into the Trends + Music Lover Monday

Hello Vivas! Long time no post. My schedule has been crazy lately. I am nearing the end of my masters program and I am a substitute for a college classmate at her school. She is on maternity leave so I am now teaching elementary school kids dance for most of the day. Can you say energy sucker? But i LOVE it! So now on to the post……

Fall is falling upon us quickly. I don’t know about you, but my favorite part of moving on to new seasons is shopping!!!! So I have collected some of the trends for this upcoming fall season. Let’s call it a heads up as you began to see more fall clothing enter the store. You will know the must haves ahead of time 🙂

Green Khaki pant

Animal Print

Wedge Heel Boots

So those are just a few things you should be on the lookout for for the Fall. I will be doing more posts like this as it gets closer and closer to the new season.

MUSIC LoveR Monday 🙂 Oldie But Goodie

DoN’t FoRgEt To SuBsCrIbE

LiveLove&Flutter -qbee03

2 thoughts on “Falling into the Trends + Music Lover Monday”

Leave a Reply

