Graduation + UD<3NYC + Im Back :)

Hey Vivas! I am back. I have finally graduated from my masters program and can dedicate more time to Vivalaqbee03! I am so excited to have my masters at 23. This was a goal I set for myself a while back, but I thought it was impossible to pull off. I graduated from Full Sail University with a Master of Science in Education Media Design and Technology! My graduation was in Winter Park, Florida. My family and I went to Disney World while we were in Florida also. Enjoy some of our pics 🙂


One of our classmates couldn’t make it so we left him a spot ha ha

My sister and Belle

Sooooooooooo as some of you know I love Urban Decay! I had to purchase UD ❤ NYC  (My first book of shadows). I will be taking pictures of all the creative looks I will creating with my new palette.  Soooo excited.

I also want to thank one of my blog idols Clarabelle for the nice message that she left on my last post. You rock!

More awesome blogs coming soon!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Graduation + UD<3NYC + Im Back :)”

  1. You are the SWEETEST! Thanks so much for the shout out, gorgeous!

    And congrats on graduating! What a wonderful achievement! I always loved graduation day. It makes you feel like a rockstar.

Leave a Reply

