No Eye Spell :( / Things i Heart :)

Hi Vivas! So I know you are probably like Quinn where in the world is the next eye spell ?!? Well my camera had a little melt down and three of the looks I created on Sunday somehow are now deleted. No fear! I am going to re create those awesome looks for you! But in the mean time I decided to post some beauty items that I am in love with right now. I will give you the pros and cons of each product because no product is perfect. EnJoY 🙂

Sonia Kashuk Eye Makeup Remover (Target)

Pro: It does exactly what it promises on the packaging. It removes makeup without irritating the eyes or contact lenses.

Con: Make sure you shake the bottle good before usage. If you don’t it will leave your skin feeling greasy because all of the solutions in the bottle did not mix together.

 

Too Faced Leopard Love (Ulta)

Pro: This product is perfect for the day time because it applies very sheer and natural. It is also perfect to take on trips because it comes with bronzer, blush, and a highlighter.

Con: It applies very sheer so if you like more bold colors during the day, this might not be for you.

 

Cetaphil Moisturizer (Any Drugstore, Target, Walmart)

Pro: This moisturizing cream really sinks into your skin. I love cream moisturizer. I feel like it is more moisturizing than a lotion or gel.

Con: You must use this cream in moderation. I use this cream on my face. If you use too much, your face will be very shiny. I would recommend dipping your finger in the moisturizer and  putting a spot of the cream on your forehead, cheeks, chin, and the tip of the nose and then rubbing it in.

 

ESOS Honeysuckle/Honeydew (Any drugstore, Wal-Mart, Target)

Pro: This natural lip balm creates a very natural look – the perfect amount of shine!!!!

Con: If you do not like scents, this product definitely does have a scent. I am not sure if they make unscented lip balms. If you can tolerate moderate scents, I would definitely recommend you trying this product.

SHOPPING TIP: Around the holidays look for this gift set below. This is how I purchased this product. I was able to try all three scents for a cheap reasonable price.

This post could go on forever but I am going to end it here. If you have any questions about any of these products please list them in the comments and I will definitely answer them to the best of my ability 🙂

5 thoughts on “No Eye Spell :( / Things i Heart :)”

    1. My set came with summer fruit, sweet mint, and honeysuckle honeydew. I noticed in the picture I posted it has the vanilla bean lip balm in there as well. My set on came with the three round lip balms.

Leave a Reply

