Halloween 2010: Eye Spell: Golden Goddess + BLOGGER CHALLENGE

Hey Vivas! So this is my next eye spell……The Golden Goddess. I really like it! I hope you do too đŸ™‚ Enjoy these pictures …..

 

 

Products I used:

Urban Decay Naked Palette: Buck in the crease

Urban Decay’s Midnight Cowboy Rides Again (my fav) on the lid

Urban Decay’s Naked Palette: Smog under the eye

Hip L’Oreal Black 01 Gel Liner

Too Faced Leopard Bronzer

Urban Decay’s Pocket Rocket in Kirk for the lips

 

BLOGGERS CHECK OUT THIS CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Send me an email (qlbrown3@gmail.com) if you are interested and I hope that allllllll of you are! LiveLove&Flutter

2 thoughts on “Halloween 2010: Eye Spell: Golden Goddess + BLOGGER CHALLENGE”

Leave a Reply

