The Versatile Blogger

Hey Vivas! Antonia from Swedish Love Affair gave me the award of The Versatile Blogger. Hold on ::clears throat:: I have an acceptance speech …..

I would like to thank God, my family, and all the bloggers that came before me. I am so excited to receive my first blog award. Thank you to my fans and everyone that inspired me to keep blogging. I love you all.

Ha Ha now back to reality. Since I have been chosen, I have to chosen 7 more bloggers I think deserve this award and list seven facts about me that you don’t know right here on this blog!

7 things about Qbee03 that you don’t know….

1. I am a professional dancer.

2. I have a little sister that is 15 years younger than me!

3. I have danced in Brazil (Rio de Janeiro,  El Salvador, & Buzios)

4. I am deathly afraid of planes and flying.

5. I hate clowns. They scare me.

6. I am in the best sorority in the world!!!! Delta Sigma Theta, Inc. !!!!!

7. Applesauce and cheese is one of my favorite snacks! Yummy!

 

The gift that keeps on giving…..

Here are the bloggers that definitely deserve this award: Clarabelle, The Fat and Skinny, meek – n – mild, QQUEEN OF HEARTS, California Candy, The Red Umbrella Chronicles, and Flawless Mistake

Congrats Ladies !!!

PS: I need more bloggers for my Blogger Challenge Feature! Check out some of my older posts to see what it is all about. I have done a challenge on The Fat and Skinny and The Swedish Love Affair.

 

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger”

  1. Congratulations on your award, you deserve it! Thank you for selecting my blog to be worthy of such a recognition, it means so much! Keeping up the awesome blogging!

Leave a Reply

