An outfit to fit the weather …

Hi Vivas. I am soooo sorry that I have been M.I.A. lately. I have been preparing for the Sister Girl and the Soldier: The Urban Nutcracker. The dance company that I am in, Vibrations Dance Company, puts this show on during the holidays. I have been in rehearsals like crazy and on top of that I have been sick. I am not even at work today because I still feel a little crappy. However, my bestie is graduating from grad school today so I must go. Here is the outfit that I am wearing to her graduation. If you have a graduation to go to this time of year, I hope that this outfit inspires you.

You could also wear flat boots for a more comfortable and casual look.

Blazer: JC Penny

Shirt: Forever21

Jeans: Old Navy

Necklace: Forever21

Earrings: Claire’s

Boots: Both from Target

I am going for Fashionable yet warm 🙂 And since we aren’t getting much snow where I live, I decided to make it snow on my page. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “An outfit to fit the weather …”

Leave a Reply

