2011 :)

Hi Vivas! I want to wish all of you a Happy New Year. Here are some of my resolutions (play the video ^ above as you read them, it creates a great new years atmosphere):

♥ I am going to do positive affirmations everyday.

♥ I am going to do what’s nest for me and not care what the world thinks (easier said than done)

♥ I am going to work on grabbing everything by the horns and going for it.

♥I am going to work on conditioning my body and watching what I eat (this will great improve my dancing)

♥Get my car washed more often.

♥Break all of the rules because no one remembers the goody goody (although i’m not going to get too crazy ha ha)

♥I’m not going to put to find the love of my life, but if love comes my way i’m going to accept it with open arms.

♥ And finally I am going to work even harder to bring all of my vivas more fabulous blog posts.

 

Until next year Vivas ….. LiveLove&Flutter


 

One thought on “2011 :)”

Leave a Reply

