1.11.11

Hey Vivas. I have been snowed in for two days now. I decided today would be the perfect day to post my first post of 2011, with it being 1/11/11 and all. I have had a lot of time to think about different posts that I want to do this year, as well as contest, DIY’s, and make up tutorials. Since I have been getting a lot of down time, I have been searching through all the YouTube beauty gurus I am subscribed to. I found a gorgeous look by ThatGirlShaeXo. She did a tutorial on Mila Kunis’s look on the cover of Cosmopolitan. I love it. I wanted you guys to get a chance to try it out too. If you are snowed in like me, this will give you something fun to do. Have fun Vivas !!!!!

I love the look. I didn’t make the eyeliner as heavy as needed for this look since I am lounging around the house but I definitely plan to make it extra thick when I go out this week and weekend. Below is the tutorial. It will look great on every skin tone!

 

LiveLove&Flutter

2 thoughts on “1.11.11”

Leave a Reply

